Ayla, 38 y.o., Turkey, Antalya
Phone verification
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Ayla
Age: 38
Location: Turkey, Antalya
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Талантливая очаровательная упрямая красивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Меньше слов больше дела
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы бесплатную школу искусств для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не люблю принимать решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение зарабатывать в любых условиях
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение сертификата
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Детство не время для игр
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Финансовый кризис
The last books that you read?
Зигмунд Фрейд психоанализ
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю тратить деньги
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Футбол, если сама играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
В ресторане
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Darts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!