Ღꮊλϟrღジ, 42 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Ღꮊλϟrღジ
Age: 42
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 49
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
На любителя  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!