Ksenia, 33 y.o., Finland, Varkaus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Ksenia
Age: 33
Location: Finland, Varkaus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 160cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Finnish 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Some college
Job title: a business
Age: 31 - 41
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like to enjoy simple things in life, genuineness, snow-covered landscapes, untouched nature, kind-hearted people,
to ride a bike on forest trails especially when it's cloudy outside🤫

Introverted, open-minded, empathetic, sincere
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to find someone to click with,
A good genuine person.. A soulmate..

A mutual attraction... A meaningful relationship that potentionally will lead to marriage.

Someone serious, responsible and family-oriented..

Maybe even someone to check how cool it would be to grow old together🙃
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I value
Honesty, loyalty, sincerity, empathy, kindness, simplicity, minimalism, personal growth
Tell us about your dream partner.
What I'm actually looking for:

I'm looking for a future husband,
"For the rest of my life" partner, no less, so, please, don't waste my time if you don't have plans to start a family in the near future.
I wouldn't mind to make friends with like-minded people.
But the main goal that I have here is to find a future spouse.

I'm not in a rush, I would take time to know a person first..

I know that something true is pretty rare and the more important something mutual..
But at least we can try to start with friendship, right?

You should message me if:
Just send a message, if you think that we can have something in common.

If you're the fast one- you're not my type, I prefer more meaningful soul connections.

If you made it this far and still think that we can be compatible.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, yoga