Irina, 48 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: up to 75
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, добрая, оптимистичная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный с хорошим чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжила бы жить. Всегда есть вероятность того, что конец света не настанет, а ты уже израсходовал все свои жизненные и материальные ресурсы.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вот когда они у меня будут, тогда и подумаю!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими сыновьями. Когда дети были маленькими, они приходили ко мне за советом. Теперь я советуюсь с ними.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Постоянство. Забота.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Заботьтесь друг о друге и помните о своих предках!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Утрата близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Таких много, но вот две последние: "На вершине холма" Ирвин Шоу и Арчибальд Кронин "Древо Иуды"
What are your goals now?
Жить и радоваться жизни
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые делают что-то, что приводит меня в восторг.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность и притворство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и безмозглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Об этом вам знать не нужно
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Всех не перечесть
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у моих друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
То же самое
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.Кронин, Ирвин Шоу, Бернхард Шлинк, Эрик-Эмануэль Шмитт, Михаил Лермонтов, Борис Васильев и т.д.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, джаз, классическая
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и раки
What are your favourite films?
Мосты округа Мэдиссон, Из Африки, Грязные танцы, Сибирский цирюльник, скандинавские фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек и Золотая рыбка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, душевный, щедрый
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне будет комфортно и счастливо