Olesya, 44 y.o., Russia, Anapa
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Anapa
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, люблю природу, высокая с длинными волосами. Люблю готовить, уют.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, высокий, интересный. У тебя есть хобби, ты любишь путешествия и природу, рыбалку.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в горы или путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Даже не знаю)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и силу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каталась на американских горках
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть человечными
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Просто расслабиться и плыть по течению, отпуск.
Whom do you admire?
Много кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Ангел )
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошая девушка
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бунин, Пушкин
What is your favourite food?
Паста с сыром. Пироги с картошкой, томатный сок, клубника 🍓
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Разведение редких растений, косметология.
What is your dream job?
Свой салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Вторая половинка меня
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем, я уже тут живу.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, gardening, painting, photography, travelling