Elena, 48 y.o., Russia, Syktyvkar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Syktyvkar
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, любознательная, доброжелательная, аккуратная, ответственная, самостоятельная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, общительный, смелый, веселый, добрый с хорошим чувством юмора.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не позволяйте никому и никогда давать себе советы и не давайте никому сами советы относительно жизни. Вашу жизнь как вы не знает никто, поэтому только вы можете дать себе совет относительно жизни
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, эстрагенность, непредсказуемость, иррациональность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Лучшие качества мужчины - защищать и заботиться.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Беспричинная ревность, унижение других личностей, манипуляция, открытая грубость, доминирование во всем. Одним словом, тиран без тормозов - абьюзер.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понять что рядом с тобой твой человек. Если он узнаёт, что мне что-то не нравится, он сам меняется. Если он узнает, что я о чём-то мечтаю, он начинает тянуть себя за волосы, чтобы это реализовать. Он задаёт неодносложные вопросы и неодносложно на них отвечает. Он интересуется тем, что происходит в моей жизни и планирует со мной на много лет вперёд. Ему интересно моё прошлое, моя история, мои вкусы. Он с удовольствием изучает моё окружение. Он рад знакомиться и ему интересны мои друзья и мои близкие люди.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!