Tanya, 37 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 37
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: from 34
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я мягкий, эмпатичный, открытый в комфортных условиях человек, у меня разносторонние интересы. Я художник живописец, иногда иллюстратор @lelya.chara
Я заинтересована в создании теплых, комфортных, доверительных, дружелюбных отношений с мужчиной, имеющим схожие ценности
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он ответственный, психически здоровый, стабильный, порядочный, любит радоваться, если короче, то это тот человек, с которым мне хорошо
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
смаковала бы жизнь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со специалистами по надобности
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Спокойствие , расслабленность, мудрость, способность любить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность, способность любить
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Некоторые осознания
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, приспособленчество, нарциссизм, зацикленность, жестокость, трусость
What are your favourite games?
Те, которые веселые для меня
What is your favourite food?
Которая в любимой компании
What are your favourite films?
Я бы пересмотрела фильмы режиссера Вонг Кар Вай
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Размышляю над вопросом и понимаю, что внутреннее состояние важнее чем занятие
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу жизнь у теплого моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided