Leila, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Leila
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Romanian 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Age: 30 - 52
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я экс-балерина и бизнес-леди.
В работе жесткая, в жизни ласковая.
Стараюсь жить жизнь в балансе.
Люблю мужчин за их ум, силу и решительность.
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!