Tatiana, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 89%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 33 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла родным ,друзьям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой и родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Любовь к себе и людям
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и умение быть сильным и ответственным
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливы ,живите
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей
The last books that you read?
Атлас человека
What are your goals now?
Покупка машины
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет ,3 человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нет таких
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться больше отдыхать
What are your weaknesses?
Много работаю
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
В слова
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лабковский ,научная литература
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению, разная
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
С хорошим концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и ценящий меня ,сильный умный щедрый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!